Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.

Greater Tennessee Valley CFC
2021 Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

Lisa Correia, Chairperson
Department of the Army
Redstone Arsenal, AL

Kenneth Bogart
Missile Defense Fund
Redstone Arsenal, AL

Suzan Bowman
Tennessee Valley Authority
Knoxville, TN

John Griffin
VA Midsouth Healthcare Network
Nashville, TN

Audrey Maack
US Army Corps of Engineers
Huntsville, AL

Barbara Schleckser
NASA George C Marshall Space Flight Center
Redstone Arsenal, AL

Kevin White
Defense Acquisition University
Huntsville, AL